Officers (2017-2018)

Patricia M. Mayer, Chair

Waterman and Mayer, LLP

301 Oxford Valley Road, Suite 203B

Yardley, PA 19067


Gary D. Bressler, Vice Chair

McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP

1617 John F. Kennedy Blvd, Suite 1500

Philadelphia, PA 19103


Jennifer Knox, Secretary

Reed Smith LLP

Three Logan Square

Suite 3100

1717 Arch Street

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Eric Scherling, Treasurer

Cozen O’Connor

One Liberty Place

1650 Market Street, Suite 2800

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Steering Committee (2017-2018)

Honorable Eric L. Frank

United States Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Pennsylvania

Anne Aaronson

Dilworth Paxton, LLP

Frederic J. Baker

Office of the United States Trustee, Eastern District of Pennsylvania

Leslie Baskin

Spector Gadon & Rosen, PC

Sherri Braunstein

Urden Law Office, P.C

Martha Chovanes

Fox Rothschild, LLP


Ted Gavin

Gavin and Solmonese, LLC

Ron Gellert

Gellert Scali Busenkell & Brown, LLC

Richard S. Infantino

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Brya Keilson

Office of the United States Trustee, District of Delaware

Andrew Spivack

Phelan Hallinan Diamond & Jones

Amy E. Vulpio

White and Williams LLP

Education Chairs:

Josef Mintz

Blank Rome

Holly Smith

Gellert Scali Busenkell & Brown, LLC


Please contact us directly for more information on our 2016-2017 Executive Committee.